Check out my Latest Painting

Featured image

I am so excited. I have submitting three of my painting to Artworks Gallery on Hull St in Richmond, VA.  I am waiting to hear today if they will be selective.  In the mean time, I thought I should update my latest painting to you all who follows me.  I am so proud of them.  And you should too because most of my art comes from my hiking trips and some are fantasy works.

Below is a link to my Deviant Art account where I update and ever have prints of my art for sell. However, I know that the art prints I have on there are not good. I am working on that. I have a friend who is good at photography and she will be helping me to take good photo of them so I can start selling good quality prints of my painting. So know I am working on it because I want for everyone to enjoy my talent, not just only the ones who can buy my work in the gallery.

http://hmmaria.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

