Hiking in the Rain

Today, I hiked in the rain on Cole Mill Trail.  I was prepared with my rain gear and my waterproof camera.  I felt silly but I enjoy taking pictures of berries and flowers. Sometime I worry too much about what other people thing of me that sometime it keep me from trying new things out. So today I choice  to not think about what other people think of me in full rain gear.  I don’t like getting all wet plus it look like it would rain cats and dogs the next minute.

Plus today I really needing to get out and clear my head.  Rain is just an excuse to not do anything. That is the reason why I have the rain gear in the first place, so I can go hiking ever when it rains. Plus I got some cool pictures out of it. Rain does have away of washing things away which is refreshing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

